SALES TEAM

EUROPE

Spain , Portugal Tamer Marangozoglu tamer@recott.ist +905308207356
Germany , Italy, Holland Murat Zafer Alpsoy murat@recott.ist +905497926917
UK ,Denmark ,Greece Tahir Güngör tahir@recott.ist +905336339773
France,Belgium Bekir Demir bekir@recott.ist +905309557387

NORTH AFRICA

Tunus Bekir Demir bekir@recott.ist +905309557387
Morocco Reha Altınelli reha@recott.ist +905308207360

AMERICA

USA Tamer Marangozoglu tamer@recott.ist +905308207356
Canada Reha Altınelli reha@recott.ist +905308207360

DOMESTIC MARKET

Turkey Umit Inci umit@recott.ist +905346767753
Turkey Şenol Sezgin senol@recott.ist +905497929133
Turkey Mecit Gürbüz mecit@recott.ist +905428381386